Home Code Grand Illusion Musicals Downloads Guestbook About Us Contact Us

Demon - Girls Rock!
What do you get if you combine famous Japanese singer Demon Kogure from the band Seikma-II with female Japanese hit songs from the 80's and have Anders to make the arangments and produce the album? Something like this. The songs are done in melodic rock style with a lot of guitars, keyboards and background vocals. It's a cover album but the songs doesn't sound like covers anymore.

Samples of the songs will be uploaded after the album is released.

Songs - Mp3 files
1. Roppongi Shinchu
2. Return to myself
3. My Revolution
4. Raspberry Dream
5. Seven Years After
6. Tsubasano Oreta Angel
7. Eien no Ichibyo
8. Tatto
9. Distancia
10. Ai yo Kienaide
11. Genkai Lovers

Demon Kogure - lead and background vocals
Anders Rydholm - bass and keyboards
Ola af Trampe - guitars
Tony Morra - drums
Per Svensson - background vocals on all songs
Patrik Dahlberg - background vocals "Tsubasano Oreta Angel"

Recorded in GodisPåScen studio, Växjö and in Tokyo, Japan. Drums recorded in the Downtown Batterie, Nashville, USA by Tony Morra.

Mixed by Anders Rydholm in GodisPaScen studios, Sweden.

Japanese release:
Avex (AVCD-23086/B) with extra DVD
Avex (AVCD-23087) just CD

All rights reserved.

Copyright (c) 2005 GodisPåScen.se. All rights reserved. Back to Top | Bookmark