Home Code Grand Illusion Musicals Downloads Guestbook About Us Contact Us

Girls Rock "Tiara" with Demon Kogure
Anders has H.E: Demon Kogure's new album Tiara. The third album in the Girls Rock concept. 11 famous Japanese songs in Demon's own original style. produced and arranged by Anders during 2008.


1. Yumemirusyoujo
2. Cat's Eye
3. Piece of my wish
4. Atskunare
5. Watashiwa
6. Departures
7. Sobakasu
8. ZettaiZetsumei
9. Believe in love
10. Friends
11. Chijyo-no-hoshi

Demon Kogure - Vocals
Anders Rydholm - Bass, guitars, keyboards
Ola af Trampe - Guitar and solos
Tony Carlsson - Guitar solo on Cat's Eye
Takashi Ohashi - Guitar solo on ZettaiZetsumei and Yumemirusyoujo
Gregg Bissonette- Drums
Per Svensson - Background vocals
Peter Sundell - Background vocals
Chuck Findley - Trumpet
Charley Davies - Trumpet
Gary Herbig - Saxophone
Nick Lane - Trombone

Strings from Musica Vitae
Emily Fowler (concertmaster), Evgueni Lobas, Vladimir Iourtchik, Marco Mazzeo, Per Drugge, Matthÿs van Gestel, Henrik Garsjo, Sara Jerker, Raluca Matei, Elinor Williams, Henrik Hogstrom, Richard Müller, Anders Aldén, Staffan Sjoholm

Recorded in GodisPaScen, Vaxjo, Sweden by Anders Rydholm
Drums recorded by Frank Rosato in Woodcliff studios, Sherman Oaks, CA, USA
Strings recorded in Musica Vitae studios, Vaxjo, Sweden by Anders Rydholm

Produced and arranged by: Anders Rydholm

Japanese release:
Avex AVCD-23767/B (with DVD)
Avex AVCD-23768 (CD only)

All rights reserved.

Copyright (c) 2005 GodisPåScen.se. All rights reserved. Back to Top | Bookmark