Home Code Grand Illusion Musicals Downloads Guestbook About Us Contact Us

Grand Illusion - Ordinary just won't do
The last album recorded with Grand Illusion. Recorded during 2003 and early 2004. The heaviest of all Grand Illusion albums and some songs are closer to metal than AOR. But there are some pure melodic songs as well. With contributions from several lyricist's it also a wider spectre of lyrics on this album. Mixed by Anders and Tommy Hansen in Jailhouse studios, Horsens, Denmark.

Music: Anders Rydholm
Lyrics: Ola Karlsson, Chris Ousey*, Steve Overland**, Steve Newman#, Anders Rydholm

Click on the song titles below to listen to the songs!

Songs - Mp3 files
1. The devil's advocate
2. The best is yet to come**
3. Gone for good
4. Heaven or hell
5. New beginning
6. 1982
7. Pull you down#
8. Love lies buried*
9. Back to yesterday**
10. And this is why
11. When you were mine#
12. On time*
13. Forever and for always (Japanese bonus track)

Anders Rydholm - keyboards, bass, guitars, producer, arranger
Peter Sundell - lead and background vocals
Per Svensson - lead and background vocals
Christian Sundell - drums
Ola af Trampe - guitar and guitar solos

Recorded in GodisPåScen studio, Växjö 2001 - 2002 by Anders Rydholm. Mixed by Tommy Hansen and Anders Rydholm. in Jailhouse studios, Denmark.

Japanese release:
Marquee/Avalon (MICP-10451)

European release:
Escape Music Ltd (ESM103)

All rights reserved GodisPåScen AB.

Copyright (c) 2005 GodisPåScen.se. All rights reserved. Back to Top | Bookmark